Encore.org communications gurus — VP Marci Alboher and storytelling/media specialist Sarah McKinney Gibson — will review 10 action steps to take your thought leadership to the next level.

This webinar is for anyone working at the intersection of aging, longevity, intergenerational connection and social justice, whether they’re just getting started or looking for new ways to reach more people.

Date and time: October 23, 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET.

Register here.