Join Christina Matz-Costa and Cal J. Halvorsen from the Center on Aging & Work at Boston College to learn about an evidence-based program to increase physical, social and cognitive engagement in later life, plus new research on the entrepreneurial aspirations among a diverse group of midlife and older Americans.

You’ll hear from leaders in the field, including David Guydan from Empower Success Corps, on the practical applications of this research and Sherree Lucas, on a later-life entrepreneurship program in Asheville, NC. You’ll also pick up resources that make the case for encore programs. Register here.

Date and time: November 15, 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT/ noon PT / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET

Published: September 18, 2019